Now I've seen it all!!!

Whatever next??? Believe it or not, this is another form of bubbly ... bubble bath!!! No kidding. Fragrances from left to right, orange mimosa, peach fizz and margarita? Can someone tell me who comes up with this stuff. Actually, IF I had a bath tub, I probably would have bought the peach fizz, tee hee ;-) Really wish I could have saved this photo for Pink October!!

A few of us headed up to Ikea in Sha Tin today to go check out their Easter stuff and the mall it's located in, and have lunch up there. This picture was taken at Franc Franc, I loved EVERYTHING in there.

Oh, forgot to mention that I dropped my phone first thing in the morning walking to the Plaza and shattered my beloved iPhone's screen :(:(:(. Otherwise, lovely sunny day, warm and quite foggy, strangely enough. Day 12 and still no sign of MH370, bizarre beyond belief!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.