dfb24

By dfb24

365 !!!

Time flies when you're having fun....and this year has certainly flown by so quickly! My sister told me recently that I'm "addicted" to taking pictures! I would certainly never use that term ( although if you're going to be addicted, this is probably one of the better things to be addicted to! Haha!) as it's no secret to my family that I've been taking pictures since I was probably about 10. My grandpa took both stills & movies as we were growing up--he was the most wonderful person, & the most wonderful grandpa --so she can blame him, as it's heredity at it's finest! I've enjoyed myself so much-- getting to know so many wonderful people, seeing such superb photography everyday, & getting to see & learn about things I've never seen or heard about before! I like to think my photography skills have gotten better over the year, little by little, & I appreciate so much all the helpful tips & instructions you all so generously share! We all obviously love photography or we wouldn't be here on Blip, but it's given me a reason to use my camera every day, instead of only on holidays or birthdays! Thank you all for a great year, & I think I'll have a Corona to celebrate! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.