Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Ellie

Phone call really early from Lou, she has the morning off and did we want to do something. So breakfast at the local fishing lakes cafe which was delicious, followed by a bit of target shooting at the range.

I went off with the camera and Charlie to take pics, but again because of the wind and the noise from the range there was nothing around. Louise took the camera and went in search of something to take pictures of. She came up trumps, and although this is my blip, this is her photograph of Ellie the range masters dog. To say she has never used my camera, this is a really great shot. I might have included all the dogs body, but she really has captured her face really well.

I found some time to get my nails done this afternoon, and this evening we went with Amy to the local college for her interview. Jealous is not the word, she has only gained a place studying photography - dependant on grades of course. With the fall back position of level two media studies. Apparently I can do the same course during the evenings if I wanted to. I might look into that one.

Photograph by Louise Cross-Spence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.