LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

All stocked up

Today has been a very busy day today for me But did take this shot of our new Hardwood mouldings rack at work that has now been fully stocked up . I took a shot of it to send in an email to the area manager and one of our timber reps so that he could see what it looked like now it had all the stock put in place. I must thank our management trainee for doing that for me well done Luke .

After work it was a dash to do the weekly shop , while we were doing that Julie got a phone call to say she was needed in work as the other girl had rung in sick, so drop off the shopping then drop Julie at work then it was up to the hospital again as my Dad was rushed in again last night struggling the breath , he has had 1 litre of fluid drained off his lungs again. So we are now just waiting for some answers .
have a great evening every one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.