LincolnWarrior

By LincolnWarrior

On and On and On

A very busy day at work again so no chance to really blip today as once again when I finished work straight home changed get some tea then out to the Hospital to visit my dad again.
When I arrived a little confusing as they had moved him from one bay of the ward over to the other side but didnt know that . So when I arrived I had to ask the staff where he had gone to took them about 5 minutes for them to let me know where he was . He is comfortable and has been told they are going to do a small minor op on him on Monday and hopefully give us some answers as to why his lungs keep filling up with fluid.
Took this shot as I left to walk along this long corridor , thought it produced a very effective shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.