Same mask again

I knew as I blipped this that I'd blipped it before, but there's no way I realised it had been exactly eleven months ago. Now that's weird (well weirdish anyway).

I was thinking of it as a just-in-case and good-to-have-in-the-bag blip, and firmly intended getting out and about and doing some more blipping during the day, especially since blue sky and sunshine had made a welcome return. That wasn't to be, though. Laziness set in (anyone would think it had been a tiring weekend rather than a really lazy one).

I was due to meet a client for lunch tomorrow and expected to have to prepare today for that meeting, but he sent an email re-scheduling because he'd been hit low with man flu. Instead of preparing anyway as I should have, I took advantage of being let off the hook and lazed around all day. Totally unproductive.

I've back-blipped Saturday and Sunday if you care to have a look.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.