Dear diary moment

I take things like honor and loyalty seriously. It's more important to me than any materialistic thing or any fame I could have.
Lloyd Banks

----

This is a newspaper that was published today. It's called "The Future of the Countryside" in Finnish. I don't think many people subscribe it in Helsinki area. But we get it because my husband is from the country. Almost a month ago I was interviewed to this paper and today it came out. It's about mindfuness. To my surprise it was mentioned in the front page and was a whole page inside. I still have not read it myself... But I guess it's a nice memory to look back at some day.

I spent my day in a café with a friend. After sitting 3 hours in a coffee shop I walked few hundred meters and had lunch with my son and my husband. They came by after school and work. Been quite a-sitting-down-day for me. And my stomach feels quite heavy. I think the dogs will get an extra long walk this evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.