Graphicsguru

By Graphicsguru

KENDALL

Some days coming up with a pic of the day can extremely problematic. I go to the same office, walk the same neighborhood that I have been walking now for 15 months, come home to the same house, following the same route...finding something new and "interesting" is getting more and more difficult.

So, I love it when co-workers decide to bring their beautiful children into the office. I get to photograph them, most of the time anyway. This is Kendall, she and I have "worked together" before. She is a bit older now and MUCH more mature - she even has her own backpack. Shooting her indoors, without a flash, while she runs at full speed was a challenge, but one I think I won. Is that the face of an angel, or do I detect a mischievous look in her eyes?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.