Yo Yo Tricks

Thursday was a long day for me. I had to travel south of town for work, so I started early, and Sugar hitched a ride with The Hubby into town to catch the bus.

I had a nice drive with my friend down the coast, and we enjoyed catching up along the way. It is always a treat to be working with Stephanie. I'm a lucky lady.

We got back into town just in time for me to fetch The Sugar and her friend from dance class and head on in to their school for the Talent Show. These two girls were over the top excited to see their friends perform. There is some talk that they might participate next year. We'll see. They were such good audience members for the entire 3.25 hours. yes....it is a long event, and so many young performers. This is a super fun 4th grader showing us his fancy yo yo tricks, and let me just say, WOW! He was really, really good! One of my favorite acts for sure.

I rushed Sugar's friend home sooooo late, and we hurried home to get Sugar in bed welllllll past her bedtime. Good thing there is no school the next day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.