Marlytyz

By Marlytyz

Pavilion Gardens, Brighton

First of all I must say that I have so much respect for those of you who are working full time and still manage to keep up with your daily Blip. I worked for three days this week and I just couldn't find the time or energy to photography anything remotely interesting. I am also sorry that I haven't been able to comment either.
Anyway, managed to find a few minutes yesterday while sorting out the last minute tasks before we fly to Poland early on Monday morning. I thought it was very hardy of those people who are determined to enjoy the early Spring sunshine despite the fact that it was really very cold.
Meanwhile, our sellers are threatening to put the house back on the market because our survey has not yet been arranged. Having moaned at the building society, I had the form returned yesterday because, embarrassingly, we hadn't signed one of the required pages. More focus is needed. Not sure whether I come clean.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.