BoHingles Blips

By BoHingles

Jamie the Tattooed Machanic

As you may or may not be aware I love cycling. I also love bike shops, in particular Fred Williams Cycles in Wolverhampton. I needed to visit today in order to pick up an overdue repaired wheel.

Jam, the mechanic can be found in the workshop at the rear of the shop, busy building new bikes and repairing old ones. He's a thoroughly good bloke, who is really into his bikes, scooters and music (especially Ska). I waned to see his sleeve artwork but as he had a hoody on I asked if he'd mind taking it off, he had a T-shirt on but seemed to want me to see is other Tats. So here we have Topless Jam. You may think he doesn't eat but he does, he commutes well over 30miles each day on his bike at quite some speed hence his physique.

I became a fully fledged member of Blipfoto yesterday so more fun to be had!

Off out tonight for round 2 of Si's Stag do that was in Budapest, a bit closer to home tonight in Stourbridge though.

Thanks

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.