horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

A Pedantic Geek Writes...

Look to the Future? But but but. Star Wars, while set in a galaxy far, far away also, so the yellow scrolling text told us, took place a 'long time ago'. Tsk, such a lack of attention to detail.

Anyway, still not got an entry taken for Upstaged, which I'll have to rectify soon or I'll run out of time for a good 5. Could, and should, have got something at lunchtime today, but I thought I needed to hurry along to Bonhams Auctions a bit more than was truly necessary at lunchtime, and by the time I was coming back my subject had gone.

Damn and blast it. Or as Artoo might put it, bleep beep boop woop weeeee.

In other news I need to try and finish the website tonight a the German Market is beckoning for tomorrow night and I may well be a bit full of gluwhein and sossij to be much use later in the evening. I have a bad feeling about this...

I'll just have to force myself to deal with it. Anyway, with no-one to give me a Han I'm Solo on this. So Luke, if you don't mind, I'm not trying to eVader writing the usual rant, but I've got a Yoda stuff to write, all the Leia-out to take care of, and a Taun-Taun of pictures to go through. When I'm At-At the end and everything is Tied up and I've said Tata(ooine) to the last page to be uploaded, then, and only then, can I get a glass of milk and Wookie and rest my (Mos) eyes(ley)...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.