A Dog's Dinner

By G

Syncronicity

As BB is off to visit the memsahib, I've been working at home today which gave me the opportunity to take The Wonder Dog out for good walk.

My pal John decided he would join us in the woods. Unfortunately we were a bit late and missed him - I don't suppose he was too comfortable hanging around the woods on his own dressed in his trench coat, but on the other hand ............

Anyway we missed him but I got a snap

Now John and I worked together many years ago and as I was walking home, lo and behold I bumped into another colleague from the same time and the same place.

Syncronicity.

I'll be meeting him in the pub on Saturday so we can catch up then, unless of course I need to visit him in prison.


** Better in 'big'**

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.