A Dog's Dinner

By G

The Dog Barber and The Diva

As you can see The Wonder Dog was back seeing his pal Craig today to get a bit of a trim before the Christmas Season. Well, you know there are times when the scruffy mutt look just doesn't cut it when your booked for a few parties.

While I was there we got talking about the cancellation of flights, his partners is trying, with extreme difficulty to get to Madrid, I mentioned I know someone who was trying to get to Moscow this weekend for a club gig.

'Katherine Ellis The Diva.'

'Wow! I know Katherine - I'm a big fan'

'I've seen her live a couple of times - fantastic'

Well knock me down with a feather boa! The Wonderful World Of Blipland does it again.

I said I would pass on his best regards.

So Katherine Craig says 'hi!'

...and he did a great job on Ruaridh although he's feeling the chill around his nether regions -or so he says - the dog not Craig.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.