I had a very busy morning, doing a spot of Spring-cleaning, food shopping and other unexciting things that humans have to do. It didn't leave much time to go anywhere too far away, no jolly seaside trips today, unfortunately, so I just ended up going to St. James' Park and Covent Garden. It was rather nippy out there this afternoon though! Slightly different to last weekend.

If you look carefully in this picture, you can see little Egyptian goslings, with their parents, which I think, might be the tiny ones I saw a few weeks ago in this blip. I hope it is them, as they were born very early and I was a bit worried about them. They've definitely grown though, if it is them.. There was one more, just out of shot.

Just waiting for my son to arrive home now, back from Oxford. Can't wait to see him!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.