sp33dway

By sp33dway

Moocow Riverfield

Same patch/different view of the waterlogged field as blipped by another blipper tuther day. I've snapped these flooded fields before but I'm actually very happy with this one not least because of the nosey cow creating some midground interest to the left and her reflection ripplenodding in the foreground puddle. It would've been more ideal if the puddle were a smidgen wider so it occupied a larger area to the right (seeing as most things are weighted to the left) but hey that's life and anyway I didn't fancy getting my trainertoes wet in the other waterlogged patches flanking me.

EXIF data is intact so at least that's a start, and I'm still on my water theme too. Have a good weekend y'all. Hope your feet don't get too soggy either.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.