Gifts of Grace

By grace

Whee!

A grand drying day. So grand I was afraid I might lose the lot as the tide was coming in.

Sun so bright it feels like the first day of Spring, despite the cold, cold wind. Every window in the street was open, everywhere the sound of hoovering. It's like the entire neighbourhood has hatched out of hibernation all at once.

I know I have a habit of blipping the first grand drying day of the year. I'll maybe add a link to the others later. Edit: only four I thought there were more.

Right now I'm a bit cross-eyed with the screen as WordPress has been mildly acting up again today, nothing like on the scale of a week or two back. But enough to deplete my concentration. Thanks for recent comments, and for those following along on the blog. I will come back when I've had a little break from the screen.

#am posting: Rumbek

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.