Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

HUNGRY!

Zephyr is a selcouth kitten, he has an amazing, rare ability to non verbally communicate his needs to me, I think it must be the special bond between cat and human. It's almost as though when I look deep into his soulful, saucer like eyes I can READ HIS MIND!!! FEED ME (NOW)
Selcouth - today's challenge word meaning unusual, rare, strange. I did see a strange thing today but wasn't able to take a photo as I was driving, just on the roundabout, half on the road was a pile of 4 or 5 front doors - must have fallen off a lorry or skip - strange indeed. So it is return of the kitten emergency blip with an ounce of weird thrown in :-)
Also day 2 of 100 happy days - my kitties do make me feel happy - mostly, the loo roll which I've just found shredded at the bottom of the stairs not so much so, but the fuzzypurrymeowness does!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.