Victoria Harbour

Looks like I've got my dates mixed up. All the events written below occured today 25/3 ... I guess I should have checked my dates when I wrote my 'sunrise' blip this morning.

Here is our beautiful Victoria Harbour in Hong Kong. The weather these past three days has been just fantastic and I'm glad I got to be out in it today.

Parent/Teacher consultation in school today for Jon and I was thrilled to be out there on this beautiful day as opposed to Ben's last year, when it was freezing, rainy and windy.

Back to DB on the open top ferry. Had the Nikon today, thanks to Ben who needed it for a school project, so took the opportunity to take some nice pics of the harbour. IFC is the tall prominent building, with our beloved white DB ferry in the foreground. I like the splash of colour that the buoy offers.

Tomorrow, back to hospital for my steroid injections. Yikes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.