The Rowing Lake

It was a day of data entry, interspersed by a spot of food shopping and gardening. Alex and I attempted, not entirely successfully, to fix the neighbours fence, which had fallen over in the last set of high winds. Phase 2 of the repair will be done tomorrow...

I took Rosie for a swift walk just after 5, and for once I didn't take my 'serious' camera, which meant I could bounce along - I even jogged for a little while! However, I couldn't resist using my iPhone for a few shots. I haven't used the camera much since I updated it, and was surprised to notice the panorama function. So I tried it out, and found it gave a rather unusual view of the Rowing Lake! I've never taken a picture which shows where I've been as well as where I'm going!

Better viewed LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.