My Angle

By myangle

Puppies

I was pondering what to choose as a topic for next week. Textures probably. Anyhow, while wondering around the garden looking for texture I looked at the house and remembered that I had wanted to shoot these a while ago.

When I started night shift Jo hung this blanket in the window so I could sleep in darkness after the sun came up. It was just temporary till we got some heavier curtains. Well, the blanket is still there and probably will be for a while.

1/800th sec, f9, 400ISO, 28-105mm lens @ 105mm, Canon 350D

We have had a lazy day today. Not much has gotten done. I did sort out my fishing gear. My mate Tony and I are going fishing on the bay tomorrow so as usual I want to make sure my chances of catching something worthwhile are as good as possible. Tony has only been living in Australia for 10 months so the whole fishing thing is a bit of a novelty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.