Oh My Goodness!!!!

Well, yesterday I said I was going to Brighton today, to do something really special....and here it is!
A couple of weeks ago, a lovely lady from Blip asked me if she could share my 365 story with local media. I said yes, and the very next day I was invited to come to BBC radio Sussex for an interview.
So, that was today! It was really exciting meeting Allison Ferns and talk to her on her afternoon show (a big bit scary too, but I think it went OK).
One of the questions she asked was are any of my journal entries of me, and when I said no she said she didn't like shots of herself either! consequently we decided we would take a pic of us together an use it as today's blip.
So, today's blip is Allison and I in her studio, just after the interview. I know I didn't take this shot, but it was very special circumstances, and the producer took it for us.
I actually think it is quite a nice pic, I hope you do too...
,,,, back to normal tomorrow!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.