Hospital Day

The weather has continued to be awesome and really helped me with getting my head in the right frame for my visit to the hospital.

Our Pastor and Bonnie came to visit with me first thing before I headed down to the Plaza for physio. My physiotherapist marked particular spots on my neck/shoulders which she said were the biggest trouble spots and hoped the doctor would inject into those spots. Which I believe he has done!

All has gone well and results will be evident in a day or two, yay!

I wanted to get a picture of the operating theatre as I have very vivid memories of my last time there on Oct 23rd for my surgery. And they allowed me to take pics plus took my camera and proceeded to take pics of me posing in there! Too funny.

This is one of the main operating theatres at the Matilda Hospital on The Peak. Had wonderful views of HK from up there. Got some really nice pics.

So it's all done and I look forward to being relatively pain free for a while at least.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.