Yes?

I "found" an old television today. Not that it was ever truly lost, but it had disappeared from view. Having resurrected it from a dark corner I decided another trip to the local Council wast site was called for. They will be getting to know me, this is my third visit to the recycling centre in the space of a week.

Duty done as regards the council tip I headed into town. Today I had intended another daffodil photograph but I was distracted by William Wallace. I thought he may be showing Communist tendencies as he seems to have a couple of red flags, though this seems unlikely as he was a knight of the realm.

I was almost sure he would be pointing us to a "YES" vote in the forthcoming referendum. A small part of me is not quite certain he would favour a yes vote. In the reality of a unified British parliament even he might be swithering, (spell check really does not like that word). Of course he may just be pointing to His Majesty's Theatre where lighter entertainment can be found.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.