"The Wisconsin"

Tom & I went to visit his brother-in-law today at the Veterans Hospital, then spent the rest of the morning exploring. Tom knows his way around most of the areas I've never even been in-- around the edges of downtown-- as he got in trouble grew up in those areas. We really had fun, & on one of our drives through another "No Tresspassing" area, we came across this (?tug) boat, called "The Wisconsin". It was docked far inland, up the Milwaukee River, & rather far from the Lake. I chose to color pop again today, as the background was so busy, & I wanted the boat to stand out. For as much info as I could find on my blip of the Leona B a while back, I couldn't find out a single thing about "The Wisconsin". I found 1 picture of it, but that was it--nothing else! So hope you enjoy it's (literal) "colorfulness" without any colorful history! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.