Light & sight

By CameronDP

Nuts

Well, it didn't take a number of you long to find me again did it? After not blipping since January that's quite impressive :-) Several of you opted for the back blip rather than the current journal entry though. All that smokey drama I suppose...
Today got off to a somewhat I dd start when my front door jammed and I couldn't get out! I did manage to get to work eventually, thanks to the careful application of a kitchen knife and some olive oil (no, seriously - to oil the lock).
At t'office we got rather a lot of PR mileage out of a big celebrity story. Cue boss on the radio no less than four times.....plus an appearance in 't Yorkshire Post.
In other news I ate way too many nuts this afternoon *queasy face*

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.