jac1954

By jac1954

1st sx50 picture

Well I have taken about 86 pictures today but I think it will take a bit more time
It seems Stanley is not willing to be photographed with this camera either seem to have a lot of pictures of the back of his head.
Still on tuesday I will be having a one to one lesson on camera use,He asked me was there anything in particular I needed to know, all of it I said so will be interesting to find out how much my brain can take in in a hour lol
I keep saying think positive Jac we can do this Me Myself and I
very late blip as I needed two daughters help loading all the relevant things on the computer then Samantha's internet went and that did not help she is having trouble with Sky broadband
never mind eh! I got something for a blip going to bed now night blippers :-} ^_ ^
~




































Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.