jac1954

By jac1954

You looking at me

Today I have taken many pictures but still not quite good enough but it is early days yet
my hands keep pressing things they should not be pressing mainly the timer button so I ended up with alot of blurred photos,
I am having my one to one on tuesday but till then I shall muddle on.

My daughter has bought the same camera as me and we will now be in competition ha ha !
so the gloves are off now we both have the same equipment !
I am so pleased she decided to get herself a present she always buys things for the kids not wrong it is nice to give I know but she deserves something for her.
We are going to have a lot of fun this year as Samantha's Daughter Felicity is going to be one of the Walton Carnival Princesses and we will travel all over Essex , I can't let them go alone eh! so there will be a lot of places we have not been to so blips galore! .

This little fella came this morning to the fat ball, I must have got about 4 pictures of his bottom as they move so quick and are gone before you know it, not the best
picture
My aim was to get one facing me lol.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.