Nature Watcher

By NatureWatcher

Husband Creche

Today I went to Chester, my son is getting married in May and I need an outfit. I'm not one for posh frocks so it was not something that I relished doing. I also refuse to pay silly money for something that I'm unlikely to wear again. As I suspected I came back without the elusive outfit, in fact some of the shops looked positively intimidating with their exclusivity so I didn't even pass through their highly expensive looking portals. Perhaps if I was taller/slimmer/younger the task might have been somewhat easier and more pleasurable!

I spotted this sign that I thought was very funny, I had taken some touristy ones of the city for my blip but when I saw this it had to be the one. I hadn't spotted the lady approaching when I was taking the photo - perhaps she was going to reclaim her husband!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.