Morning Fresh ...

I woke this morning feeling quite fresh at 6am, I got up had a shower and got myself ready for going into town to send some parcels away to my son Jamie and his girfriend Tina for Christmas.

I sat on the my laptop when I sneezed three times, I nearly blew my head off, haha. I said "Bless you Tracey" then Eric and I went into towna little while later to send the parcels away.

We have been in all afternoon and now my throat is feeling slightly sore, I do hope fingers crossed it doesnt turn out to be a cold as my brother Darren and his partner and little Oscar are coming for a dinner party at ours tomorrow lunch time.



I am feeling a little blipless today and a little tired so the tap running will have to do today, a lame blip I know but ...... haha.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.