"Mom! Mom! Mom! Mommy! Mommy! Mommy! Mama! Mama!

Mama! Ma! Ma! Ma! Ma! Mum! Mum! Mum! Mum! Mummy! Mummy! Mumma! Mumma! Mumma!"

This lamb had squeezed out of the barn and was frantically crying to its mother because it couldn't get back in. They were eventually reunited.

At lunchtime I got a call from my second youngest sister. Our youngest, depressive, sibling had hit the bottle after being let down by a man and was in a bad way. We met at Greenhithe and I drove us to her apartment in Bromley.

She's a bit like the lamb, she wants her mother but our mother let her down when she was a teenager. She said she wants me to be her mother. The ambulance crew thought that I was! She refused to go to hospital. :(

My title is from Family Guy. People say that Stewie reminds them of my son. I've never let him down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.