A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

The Prep Begins

It's that time of year again everyone, the time when I start to panic about looming exams and coursework deadlines. This semester is going to be especially stressful as I need to hand in all my coursework prior to going on holiday.

One month; one class text, one exam and 8,500 words of coursework, continuing classes, working at the weekend, packing for holiday, two 21st birthday nights out and maintaining a social life.....easy peasy!

My entire day has been spent in front of my laptop making notes to make into flashcards for my class test and then getting a head start of my gender and crime essay (which is actually interesting).

Early night, a cuppa and my kindle is in store for me tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.