The Problem...

Ever get a problem that you just have to walk away from? I've been charged with trying to work out a solution to something and it is uber nippy. So nippy in fact that I had to just walk away from it to let it linger a while. I usually find that a good hour cycle commute can really get to grips with a problem and find a solution.

It did indeed. I even refrained from the usual podcast for the journey home just to let the mind wonder and come up with a solution. It might just have done it.

-----------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
It's note exactly the 'searching for my rooooots'## epic catalogue staring into middle distance pose I was looking for to show off my acquired spade, but it was devilishly cold and he at least let me take the photo.

Cycling home off the bridge the other night, I spotted this snow shovel discarded at the side of the path. Perfectly useable, strapped to the back of the bike and home it came.

##Anyone that knows late 80s Lenny Henry, might know where this reference comes from.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.