Letter from America

Thanks for the kind comments yesterday. I am looking back on my own images and can’t quite believe the superb day Caley and I had in the hills. I stopped often enough to take pictures but now I wonder if I stopped long enough just to savour the moment.

Today It was a big desk day with not much to show for it; make a plan and stick to it!
I was still thankful for the fresh air with Bob and Caley in the morning. The car is now loaded for tomorrow morning with an early start for a job in Wester Ross, three hours away.

Is it just me who quietly in their own head puts “to Nova Scotia” after “Wester Ross”.

LOCH
AAAABBERRR
NO
MO-O-AHR

Apologies to anyone who doesn’t know that brilliant song and will simply think I’ve lost the plot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.