Le'Lu Coffee Lounge

9 am Nia fitness on Siesta Beach with my friend Kathy Oravec
-we dance through just a smidgen of rain sprinkles . . .
10:30 am drive through the packed Siesta Key streets, change plans and find parking for all of us behind Le'Lu's. Chai Tea for me (yum) - coffee, breakfast and fruit smoothies for everyone else. Get to meet Kathy's mom Diane and her friend Ginny and chat with Anita too (not pictured). Great after Nia treat!

After saying good bye I headed to the Ringling Museum where I went and looked at the R. Luke Dubois film again, Fashionably late for the Relationship. I wrote about it on February 27th. I really wanted to see more of it and was lucky to view a different segment. I love the layering in this very unusual film. Next, my mom had given me her ticket to see the play, The Grapes of Wrath at the Asolo rep Theater. WOW. It was very good. No wonder I am tired! Will catch up with you soon . . . .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.