Gen-2

Dave Bowman: What are you talking about, HAL?
HAL: This mission is too important for me to allow you to jeopardize it.

-or-

HAL: I am putting myself to the fullest possible use, which is all I think that any conscious entity can ever hope to do.


Visit to the gynecologist tonight to check up on the little tyke! All is good on this side of the universe. Mission Possible. Thanks Mrs C for being a trooper!!! July here we come!!!


Thank you to Blip Central for putting me on the spotlight yesterday for the first time ever!!! I don't think I really merited it (with about 25 views at the time), but I gotta say that it feels good all the same! Thank you Blip and thank you especially to all my regular friends and viewers!!! You mean a lot to me on this long strange blipping (#&%$*) adventure.

Happy WE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.