Back Blip - Rotor

Important blip memory moment - proud daddy moment with the little up and coming star on skis or a selfish personal moment - What would you do?

OK, I failed and went for the later. Fun day on the mountain at Valtournenche. Mrs C was able to come this time. Even though on the side lines, she was there to take in the Sunshine and provide moral support.

Almost a complete fail with CC until her little friend Giorgio arrived for his first experience skiing. Then it was a competition to show how brave, fast and experienced she was. Lol. It worked in any case and we made proabably 10 runs down the bunny hill in the late afternoon.

This picture is earlier in the day while Mrs C was tending CC and I took the new Rotors out for a quick spin. Sweet, I am in love. These skis are so light, lively and tack sharp in the turns! I felt like I was driving a German sports car on the snow. Fahrvegnugen all the way!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.