It's A Job

No, really... with certifications and everything!

I did this for a few years of my younger life, but only as a weekend warrior during university and a two year work hiatus.

I can't really attest much to my professional ability as a teacher...

Though what I can say, is that I still have a great group of friends from those formidable years which I stay in contact mostly through Facebook and rarely in person. Each time though it's like nearly yesterday - such is the bond of friendship.

CC and Giorgio today starting out for their 1 hour lesson in the afternoon. Giorgio got some good one on one and CC got the courage up to be the big girl and ski on her own. Daddy got to take turns skiing with Giorgio's parents until his legs were worn out. yeah, one hour was about enough! Great spring skiing and laying out some big fat arcs on the bad boy Rotors!!!

Home now and dreaming already for a late spring outing to still catch some steep and gnarly stuff. (Tomasz, this is your cue to jump in!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.