The Suspicious Photog

This cyclist doesn't seem too sure of Mr. Stein shooting with his camera. He'd better watch out if he doesn't want to be next!

Great evening with SteinJ in Milan. So happy to have made his acquaintance and to have a good excuse to for a boy's night out.

A quintessential gentlemen and great photographer. So interesting to watch another blipster at his/her art form.

I hate to admit, I was at a bit of a disadvantage with my Leica and didn't make one decent photo of Stein at close range. I chose the 75 Summilux for today and it is the hardest lens to focus that I have, let alone in the dim evening light. (excuses! - sad sad sad...)

Hats off to Mr. Stein and thanks for an enjoyable evening!!

A few more from the tonight on Flickr.

ps, I look forward to the next opportunity to meet up and hopefully one day also to extend the outing together with Mrs. J and Mrs. C. :)

pss, I forgot to mention how much I admire SteinJ's photography! (not just becuase he made a nice portrait of me today...) lol

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.