sunshineband

By KC2013

Enough Said

The morning got off to a flying start with a wonderfully vivid dream in which I became best friends with Glenn Close during a taxi ride to work. It was her cab, she was driving. At one point she told me that She 'd have a word with George Michael who'd be able to sort out a predicament for me, I replied " No worries, Glenn, I spoke to George last week." Then, inexplicably, High Bonneville arrived to help us move some furniture. Which was nice.

So, after hardly any sleep, it was through to Glasgow for 12 hour shift getting things set up for Character Invasion. Knackered now. Found this bit of random wood in the drama props store.

UPDATE: A colleague has just told me that: "Somewhat ironically, but perhaps not surprisingly, it was Studio 2 itself that was taken away."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.