EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

A Moment of Happiness

I felt when I put these little flowerpots on the window sill of the kitchen window this morning. It is one of these old fashioned windows that are half outside of the wall so they get a little more light.
When I do the dishes I look out of that window and the sight makes me happy.

I had a long visit with a friend who did not want me to take her portrait. The weather wasn't good enough to find a lot of other interesting shots, so I decided that this is going to be my blip today. Maybe it gives you a little smile too.

Huge thanks for all your supportive and understanding comments yesterday, also many thanks for stars and hearts.You definitely helped me with what you said! Iwill answer later.

Little update on rotator cuff: was allowed to let go of the strap yesterday and slowly start exercising more. I have nearly finished the fifth week and it is still a long and often painful way to go before I will have my former range of motion but I am happy and thankful that I am as far as I am already now. There is light at the horizon. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.