Where Sky Meets The Land

By GracieErin

Spring is here

Arranging and Changing
The concert took place last night, the final push is done, just 5 days left, and Easter will be upon us. Another new chapter. Who knows where I'll be this time. Yet I am excited. The trees have got buds on them, the daffodils are lining the wooded path up to my house, and lambing season is starting in the field opposite. It is lovely.

I have set new goals, and I've started working towards them. I feel good. I slept well last night and although I can't seem to sleep past 6.30 in the morning I feel like a weight has been lifted, breathing is easier. Finding the light is brighter, despite the grey that is determined to seep in with the English weather!

New Starts begin in Spring

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.