radanurergen

By radanurergen

Romeo & Juliet

We just finished the Shakespeare unit as 9nt graders and the final project was to write and perform our own adaptation of the play.
My group's idea was to combine some parts of the scenes to summarize the backgruond of the story and then at the end we added a "dolmuş" scene. It was very fun to write and practice. I had a lot of fun especially at the last practice where we went to Bingham 1 and after it was our turn at the "stage" we practiced outside. The weather was very nice and warm and it made me realize how much I missed summer; waking up late and having nothing to do, the sweet boredom of having fun and staying up late and swimming and all those summer stuff. The only thing I don't like about summer is that I don't have that much friends at our summer house but it is fun anyways because my cousins come and we have a lot of fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.