radanurergen

By radanurergen

The Back Of My Door

I didn't use to hang up posters because it made me uncomfortable but I had this idea; why not hang them.behind my door where no one can see them but me and when the door is open they wont be seen and I won't get disturbed.
I started hanging my posters up when my friend Deniz gave me the posters that she thought I would like. So my first posters were the ones at the upper part of the door: Kurt Cobain, Nirvana, Bring Me The Horizon and Iron Maiden. The Doctor Who poster was given to me by another friend of mine, dhe aldo gave me a Sherlock poster but a guy at school drew beards on John and Sherlock so I didn't hang it up.
I really like my door now. In fact it might be my favorite part of my room.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.