As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Lots of Oily Drops

Well I've spent much of today making a mess with oily drops again. However I did pop out this morning for some olive oil and it does seem to work better.

Lots of nice shots achieved though and I've opted for a rather subtle one to blip - I was taking too long trying to choose one so this it will be.

It's definitely a game for daylight so that's it until next weekend now - I'll have to find something else to mess about with during the week which I'm sure won't be too difficult.

So much for being good and useful and constructive today - I've only just bunged a load in the washing machine and that's the only domestic thing I've done :)

Weekends are for playing so that's precisely what I did....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.