Bark-ing mad!

That's a bit how it's been today!

I tried to get a decent shot of a tiny little white flower growing out the back ...... no success ...... I just couldn't get the focus right!

Tried to get a shot of an insect on the window ....... window far too dirty! Must get round to cleaning them!!!!

Finally got this shot of the bark ...... rather liked the textures ....... so decided this would be today's blip ...... do hope you like it :-)

Had just gone on the computer to do my blip ..... my eldest sister came round .......... stopped for coffee. After she left went back to computer ....... then realised it was time for Hubby to come home ...... made him coffee. Phoned Mum ...... now back on computer to do blip! Success ....... third time lucky! :-)

Not sure when I will get onto Blip next week ...... Hubby is on holiday & we are going to completely re-do the front garden. We have got to clear away all the bark chips ...... level it properly ...... lay new liner (round all the plants!) ...... then spread the new shale! To make it even more difficult ..... the shale will have to be delivered into the back garden & trundled round by wheelbarrow!! Happy days! Just hope it stays fine!

I will catch up with you all when I can :-)

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.