Desperately seeking

By clickychick

The Power And The Glory!

I did a bit of rainbow chasing this morning the day had the potential for it. However, I got back home and was just ready for lunch when I noticed it was raining here. I dashed outside, then decided that the best view was from my bathroom window. It formed a complete bow but at its best it was behind the power lines.

Now did I saturate in PS? You know that answer!

It's been a day of working at the computer, submitting 10 photos to my OU course and writing about 4 of them in just 600 words for the lot! It's hard to stop me when I get going, 200 on one, 200 on another then 200 split between 2! Phew! Done!

For those who have been interested in what this course is about I've listeed my selection, some blips, some on Flickr.

1. Image 1 The Horse on the hill. See David77's useful question.
2. Image 2 Chapel on the hill.
3. Image 3 Mist in the fields.
4. Image 4 Up, up and away.
5. Image 5 Water off a duck's back.
6. Image 6 Honey, Honey.
7. Image 7 Bride-to-be.
8. Image 8 Raindrops on roses.
9. Image 9 Orchid
10. Image 10 Picture of Lily.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.