Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Ali Listening

I had very little time at home tonight to take photos, we were off out at 6.30pm to go to Teacher's Union Christmas get-together in Cleator Moor, an hour's drive away. So I just took one!

One photo of Ali listening very carefully to my instructions as to what she was to do while we were out. Not to allow strange cats in through the cat door, not to open more than one tin of cat food and not to disturb the neighbours with loud music.

She's so attentive, I'm sure she understands!

BTW Thanks to all who looked at yesterday's blip and made nice comments about my OU photo submissions. Seriously, if anyone wants to know more about it, 4 of us (3 blippers and one sane person) have just done it so feel free to use my email address for info on what it was like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.