Spilmah

By Spilmah

helping myself

Today I took the puppies for a little drive to my fiends house.

My friend is suffering with cancer and she has been battling against it for 4 years, sat would be the last time that she drove her own car, and there for her husband dropped her dogs off ( I look after them during the day for her) this morning and asked me to deliver them home and use my key to let myself in as she would be resting in bed. I knew she wanted to see the puppies but she thought that she would have been able to drive to my house to see them, as this was no longer the case, we took the puppies to her :-) she was absolutley delighted and I so wish I had taken my camera as it was such a special moment.

I have decided to post a photo of Little Mouse as she was sooo sweet helping herself to the kitchen towel that I keep handy while the puppies are in the lounge :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.