Spilmah

By Spilmah

A Very Sad Day

Today I visited my friend at lunchtime, her condition had really deterorated from last night, I sat on the bed chatting to he, when she spoke her words were quite slurred, and she was unable to hold her drink of water now, so I helped.

After a few minuets she looked quite tiered so I said " why don't you have a little sleep and I will just sit with you while you snooze" ok she said, I think I will just close my eyes for a few mins, she held my hand and gently drifted off to sleep, then into a coma and then sadly passed away :-(

when I got home, I went to sort the pups out and have a big cuddle with them, I didn't really feel up to taking lots of photos today, so I just snapped one of little Mouse as she goes for her heart Scan tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.